background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
22/6/2024 @ 6.30pm

2L National Bangers 2024 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Superstox The Neil Davison Memorial Cup 2024
Junior Productions 2024 Tullyroan Challenge Cup

2.0 Hot Rods
Lightning Rods
Classic Hot Rods

Tullyroan Oval
29/6/2024 @ 6pm-9.30pm

Practice & Test Evening

Aghadowey Oval
19/7/2024 @ 6pm-9pm

Practice & Test Night



Latest Points
Ninja Karts
2023/24 LJN Motorsport NI Points Championship
Final Standings after 08 June 2024
920Lewis Hazlett4641530.93Silver
154Jake Barnett4021526.8Red
979Keegan Turtle3601524Red
75Jack Murphy2981421.29Blue
928Tommy Johnston2681517.87Blue
24Ollie Williamson2371515.8Blue
317Rowdy Grattan2301416.43Blue
986Kori Curran2271317.46Blue
974Riley Dawson-Stirling208826Retired
333Alan Beattie1951315Yellow
982Charlie Johnston183822.88Retired
931Jaxon Cairns1801412.86Yellow
906Austin Grattan1791017.9Blue
33Ethan McQuillan1571114.27Yellow
907Luke Grattan126149White
187Cahan Bradley110715.71Blue
932Jack Morrison88422Retired
987Tommy Bevan82145.86White
888William Brown37103.7White
117Jordan Davis3174.43White
945Matthew McNeill3056White
334Evan Beattie2664.33White
989Denver Bevan2137White
933Ben Hawe515Retired
901Sophie Evans551White
984Axel McMullan020White
988Joey McNally020White

LJN Motorsport

Any driver can only climb two, or drop one grade per period
A driver can only be downgraded if he has raced at least twice during the current grading period
Any driver not included above will start from the White grade, unless otherwise notified by the Steward of the meeting.
The Steward will also grade those drivers changing formula, new to racing or returning to racing at his discretion.

2024 Irish Championship Grid Points
Standings after 08 June 2023
154Jake Barnett205
920Lewis Hazlett203
24Ollie Williamson148
979Keegan Turtle124
928Tommy Johnston121
317Rowdy Grattan114
906Austin Grattan111
75Jack Murphy102
931Jaxon Cairns86
187Cahan Bradley84
986Kori Curran72
907Luke Grattan64
333Alan Beattie62
33Ethan McQuillan61
987Tommy Bevan36
888William Brown31
945Matthew McNeill30
989Denver Bevan21
334Evan Beattie10
901Sophie Evans5
117Jordan Davis1
984Axel McMullan0
988Joey McNally0

Points are scored on this chart from March each year until the date of the Irish Championship meeting, and will form the grid for the Irish Championship race.

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions

NI Points Champion - 920 Lewis Hazlett


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods