Warning: mysqli_query() expects at least 2 parameters, 1 given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/points.php on line 54

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, null given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/points.php on line 55
DMCRacePromotions.com - background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To DMCRacePromotions.com
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
24/10/2021 @ 1pm

Unlimited National Bangers Shamwreck 2021
& James 'The Cat' Smith Memorial DD

2.0 Hot Rods 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
1300 Stock Cars 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup

Tullyroan Oval
30/10/2021 @ 6.30pm

2.0 Hot Rods 2021 Irish Championship
National Hot Rods Simpson Race Exhausts World Series NI Round 5 & 2021 Ulster Championship
Ninja Karts 2021 Irish Championship

Lightning Rods 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Stock Rods

Aghadowey Oval
13/11/2021 @ 6.30pm

Lightning Rods 2021 Irish Championship
Superstox 2021 Irish Championship
Thunder Rods 2021 Irish Championship
1300 Stock Cars 2021 Irish Championship

plus Junior Productions



Latest Points
Thunder Rods
2020/21 Norman Purdy & Sons NI Points Championship racing for the William Bradley Perpetual Cup
Final Standings after 16 October 2021
87James Goldie2451417.5Irish/Silver
11Dean Catherwood2411417.21Red
76Samuel Murphy2181415.57Red
20David Wilson2081414.86Red
28Sam Preston2061414.71Blue
53Ryan Nixon2061414.71Blue
41Mark McLaughlin1961414Blue
77Jason Darragh1881413.43Blue
216Simon Lamont1861018.6Red
55Adam Graham1561213Blue
535Brendan Doherty150916.67Red
34Simon McLaughlin1321211Blue
143Andrew McLean127914.11Blue
908Norman Purdy109715.57Red
901Ricky Bradley95331.67Blue
4Josh Goligher93713.29Red
227Chris Baird89614.83Blue
5Graham Loughlin83711.86Blue
202Josh Young80711.43Blue
313Chrissy Dempsey73116.64Yellow
929Ryan Fleming71125.92Yellow
242Paul Whelan59511.8Blue
27Rab Preston52317.33Yellow
935Davy Gurney41410.25Blue
317David Baird40313.33Red
60Jordan Nicholl38138Yellow
38Darryl McAleese3849.5Yellow
40John Goligher3649Blue
37Gareth McCrory3557Yellow
525Dean Curran3165.17Yellow
96Steven Elder3074.29White
44Lucas Goligher2755.4Yellow
26Graham Young2137Yellow
333Gavin Gamble17117Blue
188Clifford Gordon1234White
3Darren Curran1125.5White
16Samuel Montgomery10110Red
35David Gurney10110Blue
887Paddy Hannigan924.5White
168Chris McNeill824White
21Adam Pollock531.67White
921Johnny Pollock160.17Yellow
88Warren Kennedy040White
7Sam Watt030White
94Aaron Black030White
25Robert McIlroy020Red
905Adam McKinney010White
914Adam McMullan010Red
6Ryan Murphy010Yellow

Norman Purdy & Sons Scrap Metal Merchants

Any driver can only climb two, or drop one grade per period
A driver can only be downgraded if he has raced at least twice during the current grading period
Any driver not included above will start from the White grade, unless otherwise notified by the Steward of the meeting.
The Steward will also grade those drivers changing formula, new to racing or returning to racing at his discretion.

2021 Irish Championship Grid Points
Final Standings after 16 October 2021
76Samuel Murphy181
87James Goldie179
11Dean Catherwood166
535Brendan Doherty150
20David Wilson139
77Jason Darragh125
143Andrew McLean114
28Sam Preston104
55Adam Graham104
41Mark McLaughlin97
901Ricky Bradley95
34Simon McLaughlin89
227Chris Baird89
53Ryan Nixon79
4Josh Goligher78
202Josh Young78
929Ryan Fleming71
216Simon Lamont58
5Graham Loughlin55
27Rab Preston52
908Norman Purdy48
317David Baird40
60Jordan Nicholl38
313Chrissy Dempsey36
96Steven Elder30
44Lucas Goligher27
188Clifford Gordon12
3Darren Curran11
887Paddy Hannigan9
168Chris McNeill8
525Dean Curran7
40John Goligher4

Points are scored on this chart from March each year until the date of the Irish Championship meeting, and will form the grid for the Irish Championship race.

Reigning Champions regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
Irish & NI Points Champion - 87 James Goldie


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods