Warning: mysqli_query() expects at least 2 parameters, 1 given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/champ.php on line 54

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, null given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/champ.php on line 55
DMCRacePromotions.com - background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To DMCRacePromotions.com
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
24/10/2021 @ 1pm

Unlimited National Bangers Shamwreck 2021
& James 'The Cat' Smith Memorial DD

2.0 Hot Rods 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
1300 Stock Cars 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup

Tullyroan Oval
30/10/2021 @ 6.30pm

2.0 Hot Rods 2021 Irish Championship
National Hot Rods Simpson Race Exhausts World Series NI Round 5 & 2021 Ulster Championship
Ninja Karts 2021 Irish Championship

Lightning Rods 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Stock Rods

Aghadowey Oval
13/11/2021 @ 6.30pm

Lightning Rods 2021 Irish Championship
Superstox 2021 Irish Championship
Thunder Rods 2021 Irish Championship
1300 Stock Cars 2021 Irish Championship

plus Junior Productions



Roll of Honour
Ninja Karts
British Championship
2015Aldershot984 Sam McNeice

Irish Championship
2019Tullyroan929 Leyton Hughes
2018Aghadowey983 Lacey Bevan
2017Aghadowey991 Daniel Stewart
2016Tullyroan939 Stewart Hanna
2015Tullyroan944 Jack Hazlett
2014Tullyroan902 Matthew Nicholl
2013Tullyroan945 Niall Cregan

NI Points Championship
2019n/a984 Max Hobson
2018n/a984 Max Hobson
2017n/a991 Daniel Stewart
2016n/a939 Stewart Hanna
2015n/a984 Sam McNeice
2014n/a903 Adam McFall
2013n/a903 Adam McFall

Champion of Champions
2019Tullyroan929 Leyton Hughes
2018Tullyroan984 Max Hobson
2015Tullyroan923 Jay Clyde
2014Tullyroan903 Adam McFall

Tullyroan Challenge Cup
2019Tullyroan981 Rhea McConkey
2018Tullyroan984 Max Hobson
2017Tullyroan910 Aaron Ward
2016Tullyroan939 Stewart Hanna
2015Tullyroan910 Aaron Ward
2014Tullyroan910 Aaron Ward
2013Tullyroan902 Matthew Nicholl

King of Aghadowey
2020Aghadowey929 Leyton Hughes
2019Aghadowey984 Max Hobson
2015Aghadowey984 Sam McNeice
2014Aghadowey902 Matthew Nicholl

IFactor Championship
2015Birmingham910 Aaron Ward
2014Birmingham910 Aaron Ward

Golden Helmet
2019Aghadowey929 Leyton Hughes
2018Tullyroan959 Ryan Berry
2017Tullyroan991 Daniel Stewart
2016Tullyroan939 Stewart Hanna
2015Tullyroan923 Jay Clyde
2014Aghadowey943 Callum Magill
2013Tullyroan903 Adam McFall

Stars of Tomorrow Challenge
2019Aghadowey984 Max Hobson
2017Aghadowey991 Daniel Stewart
2016Tullyroan910 Aaron Ward
2015Aghadowey923 Jay Clyde
2014Tullyroan903 Adam McFall
2013Tullyroan902 Matthew Nicholl

Keir Millar Memorial Trophy
2017Tullyroan991 Daniel Stewart
2016Tullyroan910 Aaron Ward

Individual Achievement Award
2019Tullyroan959 Ryan Berry
2018Tullyroan981 Rhea McConkey
2017Tullyroan993 Andrew Hawe
2016Tullyroan992 Brandon Litter
2015Tullyroan988 Bobby Henderson
2014Tullyroan909 Adam Weir
2013Tullyroan911 Cole McFall

This is a list of honours obtained by DMC Race Promotions competitors in major and domestic championship races since the formula was introduced in 2013.


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods