Warning: mysqli_query() expects at least 2 parameters, 1 given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/champ.php on line 54

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, null given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/champ.php on line 55
DMCRacePromotions.com - background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To DMCRacePromotions.com
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
24/10/2021 @ 1pm

Unlimited National Bangers Shamwreck 2021
& James 'The Cat' Smith Memorial DD

2.0 Hot Rods 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
1300 Stock Cars 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup

Tullyroan Oval
30/10/2021 @ 6.30pm

2.0 Hot Rods 2021 Irish Championship
National Hot Rods Simpson Race Exhausts World Series NI Round 5 & 2021 Ulster Championship
Ninja Karts 2021 Irish Championship

Lightning Rods 2021 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Stock Rods

Aghadowey Oval
13/11/2021 @ 6.30pm

Lightning Rods 2021 Irish Championship
Superstox 2021 Irish Championship
Thunder Rods 2021 Irish Championship
1300 Stock Cars 2021 Irish Championship

plus Junior Productions



Roll of Honour
World Championship
2018Tullyroan914 Lee Davison

British Championship
2019Tullyroan914 Lee Davison

Irish Championship
2019Aghadowey955 Kyle Beattie
2018Tullyroan914 Lee Davison
2017Aghadowey907 Denver Grattan
2016Aghadowey907 Denver Grattan
2015Tullyroan907 Denver Grattan
2014Aghadowey955 Kyle Beattie
2013Tullyroan955 Kyle Beattie

NI Points Championship
2019n/a914 Lee Davison
2018n/a914 Lee Davison
2017n/a907 Denver Grattan
2016n/a907 Denver Grattan
2015n/a907 Denver Grattan
2014n/a917 Gary Grattan
2013n/a917 Gary Grattan

Open Scottish Championship
2014Lochgelly955 Kyle Beattie

Tullyroan Challenge Cup
2019Tullyroan914 Lee Davison
2017Tullyroan907 Denver Grattan
2016Tullyroan971 Gary Chambers
2015Tullyroan907 Denver Grattan
2014Tullyroan907 Denver Grattan

King of Aghadowey
2020Aghadowey944 Jordan Robinson
2019Aghadowey938 Chris McArdle
2018Aghadowey955 Kyle Beattie
2017Aghadowey907 Denver Grattan
2016Aghadowey997 Jack Gilpin
2014Aghadowey917 Gary Grattan

This is a list of honours obtained by DMC Race Promotions competitors in major and domestic championship races since the formula was re-introduced in 2013.


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods