background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Aghadowey Oval
26/12/2018 @ 2pm

The Spectacular Caravan Destruction Derby!!
Reliant Robins 2018 Irish Championship
u1800cc Back To Basics Bangers

also Lightning Rods, Stock Rods, Ninja Karts & Thunder Rods

Tullyroan Oval
30/12/2018 @ 2pm

Festive Frenzy!
Big Van Bangers 'Van-dalism 2018'

plus Superstox, ProStocks, Junior Productions
& Rookie Bangers


Latest Gallery


Latest Points
National Hot Rods
Simpson Race Exhausts 2019 World Series NI
National Hot Rods 2019 Simpson Race Exhausts World Series Northern Ireland - Standings after Round 7, Aghadowey Oval 26 October 2018
Pos↑↓No.DriverTeamRnd 6Total PointsPensTo Drop
1962John ChristieWilkinson Contracts Ford3432157
29Glenn BellBell Building Vauxhall6431394
3↑170Shane Murray MOR Motorsport Ginetta5229670
4↑275Carl Sloan Torquetronix Vauxhall5829450
5↓2199Jaimie McCurdy Wilson McCurdy Haulage Ginetta3528256
6↓1960Mark Heatrick Heatrick Demolition Vauxhall24222
7↑254Adam Hylands Colin D Edgar Surfacing Vauxhall522350
8940Gary Woolsey N W Property Developments Ginetta3422425
9↑110Podge McQuaidBoyle Body Shop Vauxhall3820518
10↓320Derek MartinMartin's Costcutter Vauxhall2030
11994Keith Martin PC Paints & Components Vauxhall3119316
12↑1977Ian McReynoldsDRS Vauxhall461670
13↑118Kenny McCannMartin's Discount Store Vauxhall2414425
14↑2998Simon KennedyTrevor Falloon Motors Vauxhall311310
15↓3966Thomas Dilly Dilly Roofing Supplies Vauxhall1220
16↓1669Andy Stewart Stewart's Garage Vauxhall1110
17943Davy McKayDavy's Country Garage Vauxhall990
1876Adam MaxwellMaxwell Freight Services Vauxhall830
19996Stewart Doak Cirrus Plastics Vauxhall250
20988Jason McCloskeyMcCloskey Motorsport Ford200
21950Norman WoolseyN W Property Developments Vauxhall170
22937Ben McKee BMAK Electrical Peugeot140

Simpson Race Exhausts

2018 Cirrus Plastics DMC Race Promotions Championship
Final Standings After Aghadowey Oval, 26 October 2018
PosNo.DriverTeamTotal Points
19Glenn BellBell Building Vauxhall250
254Adam HylandsColin D Edgar Surfacing Vauxhall227
370Shane MurrayMOR Motorsport Ginetta220
4940Gary WoolseyNW Developments Ginetta176
5199Jaimie McCurdyWilson McCurdy Haulage Ginetta172
6962John ChristieWilkinson Contracts Ford160
7994Keith MartinPC Paints & Components Ltd Vauxhall147
820Derek MartinMartin's Costcutter Vauxhall134
975Carl SloanTorquetronix Vauxhall125
10998Simon KennedyTrevor Falloon Motors Vauxhall120
11960Mark HeatrickHeatrick Demolition Vauxhall107
12342Adam HeatrickSkipway Waste Management Vauxhall87
13977Ian McReynoldsDilly Roofing Supplies Vauxhall85
14669Andy StewartStewart's Garage Vauxhall84
1576Adam MaxwellMaxwell Freight Services Vauxhall82
1610Podge McQuaidBoyle Body Shop Vauxhall65
1742Shane BlandTeam Centrick Vauxhall52
1818Kenny McCannMartin's Discount Store Vauxhall49
19937Ben McKeeBMAK Electrical Peugeot36
20261Dave CaseyTom Casey Race Engines Opel29
2115Chris CraneAndy Crane Transport Vauxhall27
22305Billy WoodSpedeworth Motorsports Vauxhall19
23964Bradley DynesCP Dynes Drainage Contractor Ginetta19
24966Thomas DillyDRS Steelbuildings Vauxhall13
25209Kym WeaverWeaver Bros Roofing Vauxhall12
26777Les CompelliCompelli Racing Opel12
27925Jeff RiordanSupervalu Opel11
28996Stewart DoakCirrus Plastics Vauxhall9
29844Billy BonnarFife Engine Services Vauxhall4
30343Philip McCloyVillage Blinds Peugeot2
31988Jason McCloskeyMcCloskey Racing Ford2

Cirrus Plastics

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
British & Northern Ireland Champion - 54 Adam Hylands
Ulster Champion - 9 Glenn Bell


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Reliant Robins | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | Reliant Robins | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Reliant Robins | Superstox
| Ninja Karts | Stock Rods