background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Aghadowey Oval
25/10/2019 @ 7.15pm

GALA NIGHT - Gigantic Fireworks Display!
National Hot Rods 2020 Simpson Race Exhausts World Series NI Round 6 & The Richard Turtle Memorial Cup
Thunder Rods 2019 Irish Championship
Junior Productions 2019 King of Aghadowey

Stock Rods

Tullyroan Oval
26/10/2019 @ 6pm

GALA NIGHT - Huge Fireworks Spectacular!
2L National Bangers 2019 Irish Championship & The Stephen Bannon Memorial DD
ProStocks 2019 Irish Championship
Ninja Karts 2019 Irish Championship
Superstox NIOvalTV Series Shootout Final

Lightning Rods

Tullyroan Oval
24/11/2019 @ 2pm

u1800 Back To Basics Bangers 2019 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Ninja Karts 2019 Champion of Champions & Individual Achievement Award
Lightning Rods 2019 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
1300 Stock Cars Ryan Wright Signs Iron Man Series Grand Final

Junior Productions



Latest Points
Stock Rods
2019 Maxwell Freight Services NI Points Championship
Standings after 14 September 2019
944Derek McMillan2291219.08World/Euro/British/Red
23Marc Morrell2181218.17Red
3Micky McFall2031216.92Red
911Shane McMillan1961216.33Red
47Jonny Cardwell164918.22Red
08Samuel Wilson1431113Blue
35Victor McAfee1431113Blue
258Dan Shannon1381013.8Blue
551Gary Butler1301013National/Red
922Curtis Greer1301013Irish/Red
72Jordan McCann128914.22Blue
70Johny Gillespie111912.33Blue
65Stevie McNiece1111011.1Blue
917Rick Purdy108129Yellow
222Stuart Agnew98109.8Yellow
16Samuel Montgomery96128Yellow
17Stephen McCready95713.57Blue
941Adam White88811Blue
62Mick Rodgers8499.33Yellow
925Robert McIlroy83117.55Yellow
934Philip Wilson7298Yellow
988Johnny McCloy6488Yellow
10Niall McFerran63610.5Blue
842William Taggart6278.86Yellow
972Bobbie Johnston60610Blue
42Del McLaughlin5268.67Yellow
9Glenn Bell51225.5Red
909Adam Weir50316.67Blue
76Ryan Murphy1953.8White
747Bradley McKinstry824Blue
22Tam Agnew623White
14Rodney Fleck515Yellow
75Carl Sloan515Red
923Chris Hamill414Yellow
907Jamie McCann331Blue
908Norman Purdy331White
933Andrew Percy221Yellow
930Mark Dewar111White
975Mark Overend080White
155Mark Kilpatrick040White
46Evan Monaghan010White
67Samuel Murphy010White

Maxwell Freight Services

Any driver can only climb two, or drop one grade per period
A driver can only be downgraded if he has raced at least twice during the current grading period
Any driver not included above will start from the White grade, unless otherwise notified by the Steward of the meeting.
The Steward will also grade those drivers changing formula, new to racing or returning to racing at his discretion.

2019 Butler Motorsport Challenge Series
Standings After Round 2, 20 July 2019
47Jonny Cardwell1136
72Jordan McCann1011
70Jonny Gillespie962
23Marc Morrell931
922Curtis Greer895
16Samuel Montgomery713
941Adam White707
258Dan Shannon683
911Shane McMillan666
944Derek McMillan632
42Del McLaughlin619
08Samuel Wilson596
222Stuart Agnew542
3Micky McFall530
925Robert McIlroy447
65Stevie McNiece348
934Philip Wilson327
17Stephen McCready322
35Victor McAfee322
10Niall McFerran311
551Gary Butler301
917Rick Purdy285
988Johnny McCloy254
62Mick Rodgers248
155Mark Kilpatrick227
923Chris Hamill195
842William Taggart193
975Mark Overend89

Butler Motorsport

2020 World Championship Qualifying Points
Standings After 14 September 2019
258Dan Shannon36
47Jonny Cardwell34
944Derek McMillan28
911Shane McMillan26
08Samuel Wilson22
3Micky McFall19
35Victor McAfee17
76Ryan Murphy17
917Rick Purdy17
23Marc Morrell13
72Jordan McCann13
16Samuel Montgomery6
551Gary Butler5
934Philip Wilson4
70Johny Gillespie1

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
World, European, British & Irish Champion - 944 Derek McMillan
National Champion - 551 Gary Butler
NI Points Champion - 922 Curtis Greer


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Reliant Robins | Superstox
| Ninja Karts | Stock Rods