background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
20/4/2019 @ 6pm

Stock Rods 2019 Irish Open Championship
Micro Bangers Spring Classic

2.0 Hot Rods
Junior Productions

Aghadowey Oval
22/4/2019 @ 1pm

Stock Rods The Alan Connolly Memorial Trophy 2019
National Hot Rods Simpson Race Exhausts World Series NI Round 10

Lightning Rods
Ninja Karts 2019 King of Aghadowey
Thunder Rods

Aghadowey Oval
27/4/2019 @ 6.30pm

2.0 Hot Rods
ProStocks 2019 King of Aghadowey
1300 Stock Cars
Thunder Rods



Latest Points
Lightning Rods
2019 Maxwell Freight Services NI Points Champions
Latest points will appear here at end of first grading period of 2019

Maxwell Freight Services

Any driver can only climb two, or drop one grade per period
A driver can only be downgraded if he has raced at least twice during the current grading period
Any driver not included above will start from the White grade, unless otherwise notified by the Steward of the meeting.
The Steward will also grade those drivers changing formula, new to racing or returning to racing at his discretion.

2019 A Percy Auto Body Repairs Challenge Series
Round 1 – Tullyroan Oval – 11th May 2019
Round 2 – Aghadowey Oval – 14th July 2019
Series Grand Final – Tullyroan Oval – 7th September 2019

A Percy Auto Body Repairs

2019 World Championship Qualifying Points
Standings after 26 December 2018
977Jordan Rochford274
902Nigel Jackson216
920Tim Hazlett185
963Mark McCambridge156
913Ricky Shaw145
916Mark Corry133
946Adam McCann126
947Gordy McKee122
996James McKinney118
992Vince Litter103
921Martin O'Flaherty91
949Dylan McCann84
985Aaron Brunton76
909Jonny McMillan75
908Ronan McNally67
932Thomas McCrory67
998Dermot Tynan64
918Richard Stewart54
970Scott Cochrane41
919Stephen Hollywood25
917Aaron Stewart22
930Christopher McGirr17
944Kenny Robinson12
978Matthew Best12
966Thomas Dilly12
912Martin O'Donovan7
924Rory O'Brien2

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
World Champion - 947 Gordy McKee
European & NI Points Champion - 977 Jordan Rochford
Irish Champion - 902 Nigel Jackson


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Reliant Robins | Superstox
| Ninja Karts | Stock Rods