background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
DMC Race Promotions
1/1/2021 @

All events suspended until further notice



Latest Points
National Bangers
2019/20 AM Motorsport DMC Race Promotions Championship
Final Standings After 12 September 2020
215Leonard Dunn99
177Paul Compelli79
125Rodney Herron72
59Steven Bolton53
63William McFaul44
388Stevo McGrath37
811Kieran McIvor36
113Tony Gillespie28
118Matthew McKinstry22
999Karl Smyth18
195Lewis Burke16
935David Gurney16
389Deano McGrath14
146Davey O'Connor13
08Tom Brown12
25Chris Herron11
92William Donnell10
33Stephen Doyle9
63Luke Dalton9
99Jonny Rutherford9
995Billy Joe Thompson9
333Gavin Gamble8
671Alan Leonard8
432Daniel Dooner7
756Paul Stafford6

AM Motorsport

Points run from World Final - World Final

National Bangers 2020/21 DMC Entertainers League
The standings for 2020 will appear here after the first meeting of the season

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
2L Irish Champion - 63 William McFaul
DMC Points Champion - 215 Leonard Dunn


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods