background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Aghadowey Oval
25/10/2019 @ 7.15pm

GALA NIGHT - Gigantic Fireworks Display!
National Hot Rods 2020 Simpson Race Exhausts World Series NI Round 6 & The Richard Turtle Memorial Cup
Thunder Rods 2019 Irish Championship
Junior Productions 2019 King of Aghadowey

Stock Rods

Tullyroan Oval
26/10/2019 @ 6pm

GALA NIGHT - Huge Fireworks Spectacular!
2L National Bangers 2019 Irish Championship & The Stephen Bannon Memorial DD
ProStocks 2019 Irish Championship
Ninja Karts 2019 Irish Championship
Superstox NIOvalTV Series Shootout Final

Lightning Rods

Tullyroan Oval
24/11/2019 @ 2pm

u1800 Back To Basics Bangers 2019 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Ninja Karts 2019 Champion of Champions & Individual Achievement Award
Lightning Rods 2019 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
1300 Stock Cars Ryan Wright Signs Iron Man Series Grand Final

Junior Productions



Latest Points
2019 Mk2 Escort Shells & Spares NI Points Championship
Final Standings after 7 September 2019
914Lee Davison2511122.82Irish/Silver
944Jordan Robinson2321023.2Red
988Sean Mark2321121.09Red
939Aaron McNeilly2191119.91Blue
979Ed Davis2151119.55Blue
930Keith McAreavey1831116.64Yellow
900Stephen Stewart175725Superstar
937Conor Murphy1731017.3Blue
938Chris McArdle135816.88Yellow
987Paddy Murphy133816.63Yellow
927Gregg Hyndman108618Blue
955Kyle Beattie79326.33Superstar
904Ally Neill74514.8Yellow
986Darren Bevan63610.5Yellow
926Brian Lammey5896.44White
993Cyril Hawe50316.67Yellow
935David Beattie4785.88White
943Steven Haugh2955.8White
919Colin Hamill2739Yellow
93Gavin McGeown17117White
977Geoffrey Moffett1234White
933Michael Logan641.5White
908Samuel Wilson020Yellow

Mk2 Escort Shells & Spares

Any driver can only climb two, or drop one grade per period
A driver can only be downgraded if he has raced at least twice during the current grading period
Any driver not included above will start from the White grade, unless otherwise notified by the Steward of the meeting.
The Steward will also grade those drivers changing formula, new to racing or returning to racing at his discretion.

2019 NIOvalTV Series
Standings After Round 2, 07 September 2019
914Lee Davison1299
987Paddy Murphy1142
988Sean Mark1017
944Jordan Robinson1016
927Gregg Hyndman1006
939Aaron McNeilly951
937Conor Murphy930
930Keith McAreavey755
979Ed Davis725
986Darren Bevan599
977Geoffrey Moffett529
955Kyle Beattie500
943Steven Haugh440
993Cyril Hawe379
938Chris McArdle303
900Stephen Stewart289
933Michael Logan272
904Ally Neill226
919Colin Hamill151
926Brian Lammey115


2020 World Championship Qualifying Points
Standings After 07 September 19
914Lee Davison35
955Kyle Beattie28
927Gregg Hyndman25
988Sean Mark24
987Paddy Murphy23
930Keith McAreavey21
944Jordan Robinson21
979Ed Davis21
939Aaron McNeilly13
993Cyril Hawe13
937Conor Murphy8
943Steven Haugh7
986Darren Bevan7
93Gavin McGeown6
900Stephen Stewart5
926Brian Lammey3
977Geoffrey Moffett3
933Michael Logan1

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
British & NI Points Champion - 914 Lee Davison
Irish Champion - 955 Kyle Beattie


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Reliant Robins | Superstox
| Ninja Karts | Stock Rods