background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
11/4/2020 @ 6.30pm


Stock Rods 2020 Irish Open Championship
Micro Bangers Spring Classic

2.0 Hot Rods
1300 Stock Cars Ryan Wright Signs Iron Man Series Round 1

Aghadowey Oval
13/4/2020 @ 2pm


Stock Rods The Alan Connolly Memorial Trophy 2020
National Hot Rods Simpson Race Exhausts 2020 World Series NI Round 10
Ninja Karts 2020 King of Aghadowey

Lightning Rods
Thunder Rods

Aghadowey Oval
18/4/2020 @ 6.30pm


2.0 Hot Rods Hoosier Racing Tyres Challenge Series Round 1
Lightning Rods 2020 King of Aghadowey

Junior Productions Collision Accident Management Young Guns Series Round 1
u1800 Back To Basics Bangers 2020 King of Aghadowey



Tullyroan Oval

Thunder Rods Roll Of Honour

Below is a list of honours obtained by DMC Race Promotions competitors in major and domestic championship races since the formula was introduced in 2014

Irish Championship
Year Venue Winner
2019 Aghadowey 87 James Goldie
2018 Aghadowey 143 Andrew McLean
2017 Aghadowey 777  Gareth Robinson
2016 Aghadowey 16 Samuel Montgomery
2015 Aghadowey 42 Del McLaughlin
2014 Aghadowey 25 Robert McIlroy

NI Points Championship for The William Bradley Perpetual Cup
Year Venue Winner
2019 n/a 87 James Goldie
2018 n/a 87 James Goldie
2017 n/a 20 David Wilson
2016 n/a 16 Samuel Montgomery
2015 n/a 555 Brian McMullan
2014 n/a 25 Robert McIlroy

King of Aghadowey
Year Venue Winner
2019 Aghadowey 87 James Goldie
2018 Aghadowey 87 James Goldie
2017 Aghadowey 777 Gareth Robinson
2016 Aghadowey 16 Samuel Montgomery
2015 Aghadowey 25 Robert McIlroy
2014 Aghadowey 22 Curtis Greer

Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Year Venue Winner
2019 Tullyroan 914 Joshua McMullan
2018 Tullyroan 841 Lee McCloy
2017 Tullyroan 20 David Wilson
2016 Tullyroan 22 Curtis Greer
2015 Tullyroan 26 Peter Henderson
2014 Tullyroan 22 Curtis Greer